Patacon – Everyday News

Daily Pop-Culture News

    9 SM Leisure artists are set to launch new music in 2023

    Ok-pop company SM Leisure has launched a preview of its upcoming music releases for the third quarter of 2023.

    Right this moment (Might 11), SM Leisure launched an earnings report for the primary quarter of 2023. In it, the Ok-pop company previewed plans for its line-up of upcoming releases within the subsequent 5 months, up till the third quarter of the yr.

    In line with the report, NCT member Taeyong is about to launch his first mini-album within the second quarter of 2023. This is able to make him the primary member of the boyband to formally go solo, although a lot of them have launched solo tracks previously.

    As well as, veteran Ok-pop boyband SHINee are set to launch their eight studio album in the identical timeframe. In a earlier SM Leisure earnings report, the company had earmarked the document for launched in Might 2023. It’s at the moment unclear if these plans have modified.

    SM Leisure has plans to launch 9 tasks from present artists and debut two new acts within the third quarter of 2023. Three artists – particularly EXO, NCT Dream and NCT – are set to launch studio albums on this timeframe. As well as, SHINee’s Onew is about to drop a repackaged album, presumably of March’s ‘Circle’.

    In the meantime, the artists who’re deliberate to launch new mini-albums are TXVQ‘s Yunho (aka U-Know), Purple Velvet‘s Wendy, SHINee’s Key, D.O. of EXO and Women’ Era‘s Taeyeon. Notably, Taeyeon’s solo launch had initially been deliberate for launch in April, in response to SM Leisure’s earlier music line-up preview.

    In different SM Leisure information, the Ok-pop company just lately introduced that Lucas Wong can be leaving NCT and its China-based sub-group WayV. The information comes a couple of yr and a half after the singer halted all actions following a dishonest and gaslighting controversy.

    #Leisure #artists #set #launch #music