Patacon – Everyday News

Daily Pop-Culture News

    B.I’s new album ‘To Die For’ to characteristic Jessi and BIG Naughty

    South Korean singer B.I has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming studio album ‘To Die For’, that includes collaborations with BIG Naughty, Jessi and extra.

    On Might 5, the ex-iKON member took to Twitter to share the tracklist for ‘To Die For’, which arrives June 1 at 6pm KST. The file might be led by two title tracks: ‘Dare To Love’ that includes rapper BIG Naughty, and ‘Die for love’ with Korean-American singer-rapper Jessi.

    The album additionally contains a number of different options, together with one with rappers Child Milli and Lil Cherry on ‘Wave’ and ‘Stunning Life’ with South Korean punk band Crying Nut. Different tracks are ‘To Die’, ‘The island of misfit toys’, ‘Cloud Thought’, ‘Fact’ and ‘Michelangelo’.


    Double Title
    ✔️겁도없이 (Dare to Love) (feat. BIG Naughty)
    ✔️Die for love (feat. Jessi)

    Album Launch
    2023. 06. 01 6PM (KST) / 2AM (PDT)
    ⠀#BI #비아이 #131Label

    — B.I Official (@BI_131official) Might 4, 2023

    ‘To Die For’ is the follow-up to B.I’s November 2022 EP ‘Love or Liked Half.1’, which incorporates his hit single ‘BTBT’ from earlier that 12 months. That track was later named one in all NME’s 25 greatest Ok-pop songs of the 12 months.

    ‘To Die For’ may also be his second studio album, following 2021’s ‘Waterfall’. The singer made this solo debut in March 2021 with the only ‘Midnight Blue’.

    B.I just lately wrapped up the Asian leg of his ‘The Hidden Stage’ tour, which noticed the singer performing in cities like Bangkok, Jakarta, Singapore and extra.

    Previous to his solo profession, B.I had been a member of YG Leisure boy group iKON. Nonetheless, in 2019 the idol left each the boyband and Ok-pop company.

    #BIs #album #Die #characteristic #Jessi #BIG #Naughty