Patacon – Everyday News

Daily Pop-Culture News

    Listed below are all of the winners from the Emmys 2022 – rolling listing

    The 2022 Primetime Emmy Awards happen this night (September 12), with plenty of large exhibits vying for the most-coveted awards in TV.

    Returning to the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles, California, the present kicks off from 8pm ET (1am BST), with the ceremony itself hosted by Kenan Thompson.

    Succession leads the nominees going into the evening with 12 nods, adopted by The White Lotus with 11 and Ted Lasso with 10. Different large exhibits competing for awards embody Dopesick, Squid Sport, Severance, Barry, Ozark and Solely Murders In The Constructing.

    Right here, we deliver you all of the winners of the evening as they occur – so for these within the UK, examine again right here from 1am and keep watch over the rolling listing beneath for updates:

    Excellent Drama Collection

    Higher Name Saul




    Squid Sport

    Stranger Issues



    Lead Actor in a Drama Collection

    Jason Bateman (Ozark)

    Brian Cox (Succession)

    Lee Jung-jae (Squid Sport)

    Bob Odenkirk (Higher Name Saul)

    Adam Scott (Severance)

    Jeremy Robust (Succession)

    Lead Actress in a Drama Collection

    Jodie Comer (Killing Eve)

    Laura Linney (Ozark)

    Melanie Lynskey (Yellowjackets)

    Sandra Oh (Killing Eve)

    Reese Witherspoon (The Morning Present)

    Zendaya (Euphoria)

    Supporting Actor in a Drama Collection

    Nicholas Braun (Succession)

    Billy Crudup (The Morning Present)

    Kieran Culkin (Succession)

    Park Hae-soo (Squid Sport)

    Matthew Macfadyen (Succession) – WINNER

    John Turturro (Severance)

    Christopher Walken (Severance)

    Oh Yeong-su (Squid Sport)

    Supporting Actress in a Drama Collection

    Patricia Arquette (Severance)

    Julia Garner (Ozark) – WINNER

    Jung Ho-yeon (Squid Sport)

    Christina Ricci (Yellowjackets)

    Rhea Seehorn (Higher Name Saul)

    J. Smith-Cameron (Succession)

    Sarah Snook (Succession)

    Sydney Sweeney (Euphoria)

    Excellent Comedy Collection

    Abbott Elementary


    Curb Your Enthusiasm


    The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel

    Solely Murders In The Constructing

    Ted Lasso

    What We Do In The Shadows 

    Lead Actor in a Comedy Collection

    Donald Glover (Atlanta)

    Invoice Hader (Barry)

    Nicholas Hoult (The Nice)

    Steve Martin (Solely Murders In The Constructing)

    Martin Brief (Solely Murders In The Constructing)

    Jason Sudeikis (Ted Lasso)

    Lead Actress in a Comedy Collection

    Rachel Brosnahan (The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel)

    Quinta Brunson (Abbott Elementary)

    Kaley Cuoco (The Flight Attendant)

    Elle Fanning (The Nice)

    Issa Rae (Insecure)

    Jean Sensible (Hacks)

    Supporting Actor in a Comedy Collection

    Anthony Carrigan (Barry)

    Brett Goldstein (Ted Lasso) – WINNER

    Toheeb Jimoh (Ted Lasso)

    Nick Mohammed (Ted Lasso)

    Tony Shalhoub (The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel)

    Tyler James Williams (Abbott Elementary)

    Henry Winkler (Barry)

    Bowen Yang (Saturday Evening Dwell)

    Supporting Actress in a Comedy Collection

    Alex Borstein (The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel)

    Hannah Einbinder (Hacks)

    Janelle James (Abbott Elementary)

    Kate McKinnon (Saturday Evening Dwell)

    Sarah Niles (Ted Lasso)

    Sheryl Lee Ralph (Abbott Elementary) – WINNER

    Juno Temple (Ted Lasso)

    Hannah Waddingham (Ted Lasso)

    Excellent Restricted or Anthology Collection


    The Dropout

    Inventing Anna

    Pam & Tommy 

    The White Lotus 

    Lead Actor in a Restricted Collection or Film

    Colin Firth (The Staircase)

    Andrew Garfield (Below The Banner Of Heaven)

    Oscar Isaac (Scenes from A Marriage)

    Michael Keaton (Dopesick) – WINNER

    Himesh Patel (Station Eleven)

    Sebastian Stan (Pam & Tommy)

    Lead Actress in a Restricted Collection or Film

    Toni Collette (The Staircase)

    Julia Garner (Inventing Anna)

    Lily James (Pam & Tommy)

    Sarah Paulson (Impeachment: American Crime Story)

    Margaret Qualley (Maid)

    Amanda Seyfried (The Dropout) – WINNER

    Supporting Actor In A Restricted Collection or Film

    Murray Bartlett (The White Lotus) – WINNER

    Jake Lacy (The White Lotus)

    Will Poulter (Dopesick)

    Seth Rogen (Pam & Tommy)

    Peter Sarsgaard (Dopesick)

    Michael Stuhlbarg (Dopesick)

    Steve Zahn (The White Lotus)

    Supporting Actress In A Restricted Collection or Film

    Connie Britton (The White Lotus)

    Jennifer Coolidge (The White Lotus) – WINNER

    Alexandra Daddario (The White Lotus)

    Kaitlyn Dever (Dopesick)

    Natasha Rothwell (The White Lotus)

    Sydney Sweeney (The White Lotus)

    Mare Winningham (Dopesick)

    Excellent Tv Film

    Chip ‘n’Dale: Rescue Rangers

    Ray Donovan: The Film

    Reno 911!: The Hunt For QAnon

    The Survivor

    Zoey’s Extraordinary Christmas

    Excellent Host For A Actuality Or Competitors Program

    The Superb Race

    Lizzo’s Watch Out For The Massive Grrrls 

    Nailed It! 

    RuPaul’s Drag Race 

    Prime Chef 

    The Voice 

    Excellent Selection Discuss Collection

    The Every day Present With Trevor Noah

    Final Week Tonight With John Oliver – WINNER

    Late Evening With Seth Meyers 

    The Late Present With Stephen Colbert 

    #winners #Emmys #rolling #listing