Patacon – Everyday News

Daily Pop-Culture News

    Closing-round tee occasions for Sunday

    Jon Rahm holds a two-shot lead heading into Sunday.

    Getty Photographs

    The 2022 Mexico Open concludes on Sunday as a number of the prime gamers on this planet vie for the title south of the border. Yow will discover full final-round tee occasions for the event on the backside of this put up.

    Jon Rahm was the betting favourite heading into the week, and he’s lived as much as the billing by way of three rounds. The Spaniard holds a two-shot lead by way of 54 holes in Mexico as he appears for his seventh PGA Tour title. Rahm fired a third-round 68 on Saturday that featured 4 birdies and only one bogey to earn the ultimate tee time of the day on Sunday.

    Rahm can be joined within the remaining grouping by Kurt Kitayama and Cameron Champ, who fired rounds of 66 and 67, respectively, throughout the third spherical. Champ is in search of his fourth Tour win, whereas Kitayama tries to earn his first victory. The trio will tee off at 12 p.m. ET.

    The penultimate grouping will function Nate Lashley, Patrick Rodgers and Davis Riley and tee off at 11:49 a.m. ET.

    You possibly can stream the ultimate spherical by way of PGA Tour Reside on ESPN+. Golf Channel will carry the printed from 1-3 p.m. ET, with CBS taking up from 3-6 p.m. ET.


    ( could obtain a fee while you join ESPN+ by way of the hyperlink above.)

    2022 Mexico Open final-round tee occasions (All occasions ET)

    Tee No. 1

    7:35 a.m. – Joshua Creel, Austin Smotherman
    7:45 a.m. – Callum Tarren, Brett Drewitt, D.A. Factors
    7:55 a.m. – Bryson Nimmer, Tommy Gainey, Wydham Clark
    8:05 a.m. – Ben Kohles, Matt Wallace, David Skinns
    8:15 a.m. – Kevin Na, Matt Jones, Pat Perez
    8:25 a.m. – Mark Hubbard, John Huh, Carlos Ortiz
    8:35 a.m. – Lanto Griffin, Robert Garrigus, Justin Decrease
    8:45 a.m. – Sung Kang, Graeme McDowell, Lee Hodges
    8:55 a.m. – Brian Stuard, Greyson Sigg, Turk Pettit
    9:05 a.m. – Brendon Todd, Brice Garnett, Kevin Streelman
    9:21 a.m. – Anirban Lahiri, Abraham Ancer, Scott Piercy
    9:32 a.m. – Martin Coach, Hayden Buckley, Peter Malnati
    9:43 a.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Doug Ghim, Gary Woodland
    9:54 a.m. Scott Brown, Cameron Tringale, Michael Gligic
    10:05 a.m. – Alvaro Ortiz, Kelly Kraft, Kiradech Aphibarnrat
    10:16 a.m. – Aaron Smart, Trey Mullinax, Sahith Theegala
    10:27 a.m. – Ryan Blaum, Greyson Murray, Sebastián Muñoz
    10:38 a.m. – Jonathan Byrd, Invoice Haas, David Lipsky
    10:54 a.m. – C.T. Pan, Brandon Wu, Charles Howell III
    11:05 a.m. – Adam Lengthy, Chez Reavie, Tony Finau
    11:16 a.m. – Wesley Bryan, Stephan Jaeger, Brandon Hagy
    11:27 a.m. – Aaron Rai, Andrew Novak, Patrick Reed
    11:38 a.m. – Alex Smalley, Satoshi Kodaira, Hank Lebioda
    11:49 a.m. – Nate Lashley, Patrick Rodgers, Davis Riley
    12 p.m. – Jon Rahm, Kurt Kitayama, Cameron Champ Editor

    Zephyr Melton is an assistant editor for the place he spends his days running a blog, producing and enhancing. Previous to becoming a member of the staff at, he attended the College of Texas adopted by stops with Crew USA, the Inexperienced Bay Packers and the PGA Tour. He assists on all issues instruction and covers novice and girls’s golf.

    #Finalround #tee #occasions #Sunday