Patacon – Everyday News

Daily Pop-Culture News

    Spherical 2 groupings for Friday

    Jon Rahm received off to a scorching begin on the 2022 Mexico Open at Vidanta.

    Hector Vivas/Getty Photographs

    The second spherical of the 2022 Mexico Open at Vidanta begins Friday morning in Mexico. You will discover full Spherical 2 tee instances for the event on the backside of this submit.

    Jon Rahm is the far-and-away favourite to win this week’s Mexico Open, and it’s not even shut. However that doesn’t assure a win for the World No. 2. He nonetheless has to hit the pictures, and he started his quest Thursday morning with a scorching begin.

    Rahm made three birdies over his first six holes within the opening spherical to shortly transfer up the leaderboard. By day’s finish, he had improved that quantity to seven below, leaving him tied for the lead.

    Jon Rahm congratulates Phil Mickelson at 2021 PGA Championship

    ‘Every part could be rectified’: Jon Rahm defends Phil Mickelson’s legacy

    Kevin Cunningham

    For the second spherical at Vidanta, Rahm will get his day began within the late afternoon, giving him the chance to sleep in and totally put together for the second 18.

    Rahm tees off for the second spherical on Friday at 2:18 p.m. ET with Cameron Champ and Charles Howell III. You possibly can stream the second spherical by way of PGA Tour Stay on ESPN+.


    ( might obtain a fee while you join ESPN+ by way of the hyperlink above.)

    Browse the entire second-round tee instances for the 2022 Mexico Open at Vidanta beneath.

    2022 Mexico Open Spherical 2 tee instances (All instances ET)

    Tee No. 1

    8:45 a.m. – Jonas Blixt, Tommy Gainey, Peter Uihlein
    8:56 a.m. – Kelly Kraft, Max McGreevy, Rafa Cabrera Bello
    9:07 a.m. – Ryan Armour, Grayson Murray, David Lingmerth
    9:18 a.m. – Matt Jones, Tyler Duncan, Sung Kang
    9:29 a.m. – Michael Thompson, Nick Taylor, Luke Donald
    9:40 a.m. – Kevin Streelman, D.J. Trahan, Anirban Lahiri
    9:51 a.m. – Brian Stuard, Matt Each, John Huh
    10:02 a.m. – Jason Dufner, Derek Ernst, Stephan Jaeger
    10:13 a.m. – Adam Svensson, Paul Barjon, Manuel Inman
    10:24 a.m. – Ben Kohles, Curtis Thompson, Ben Willman
    10:35 a.m. – Jim Knous, Brett Drewitt, Roberto Díaz
    10:46 a.m. – Seth Reeves, Andrew Novak, Jose Antonio Safa
    1:45 p.m. – Vaughn Taylor, Scott Gutschewski, Aaron Rai
    1:56 p.m. – Brice Garnett, Arjun Atwal, Ryan Blaum
    2:07 p.m. – Austin Cook dinner, Danny Lee, Hayden Buckley
    2:18 p.m. – Cameron Champ, Jon Rahm, Charles Howell III
    2:29 p.m. – Patrick Reed, Brendon Todd, Sebastián Muñoz
    2:40 p.m. – J.T. Poston, Nate Lashley, Aaron Smart
    2:51 p.m. – Pat Perez, Camilo Villegas, Sahith Theegala
    3:02 p.m. – D.A. Factors, Peter Malnati, Sangmoon Bae
    3:13 p.m. – Wesley Bryan, Invoice Haas, Brandon Hagy
    3:24 p.m. – Brandon Wu, David Skinns, Jeffrey Kang
    3:35 p.m. – Dawie van der Walt, Dylan Wu, Bryson Nimmer
    3:46 p.m. – Bo Hoag, Ben Griffin, Patrick Flavin

    Tee No. 10

    8:45 a.m. – Greg Chalmers, Scott Brown, Mark Hubbard
    8:56 a.m. – Chris Kirk, Ben Martin, Matt Wallace
    9:07 a.m. – James Hahn, Scott Stallings, Johnson Wagner
    9:18 a.m. – Tony Finau, Abraham Ancer, Kevin Na
    9:29 a.m. – Carlos Ortiz, Gary Woodland, Graeme McDowell
    9:40 a.m. – Robert Streb, Martin Coach, Adam Lengthy
    9:51 a.m. – Russell Knox, Emiliano Grillo, Cameron Tringale
    10:02 a.m. – Andrew Putnam, Scott Piercy, Kramer Hickok
    10:13 a.m. – Aaron Baddeley, Roger Sloan, Doug Ghim
    10:24 a.m. – David Lipsky, Austin Smotherman, Alvaro Ortiz
    10:35 a.m. – Joseph Bramlett, Kurt Kitayama, Isidro Benitez
    10:46 a.m. – Jared Wolfe, Joshua Creel, Jose Cristobal Islas
    1:45 p.m. – Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Davis Riley, Lee Hodges
    1:56 p.m. – Satoshi Kodaira, Richard S. Johnson, Patrick Rodgers
    2:07 p.m. – Jonathan Byrd, Alex Smalley, Taylor Moore
    2:18 p.m. – Chad Ramey, Richy Werenski, Lanto Griffin
    2:29 p.m. – Chez Reavie, C.T. Pan, Kevin Tway
    2:40 p.m. – Seung-Yul Noh, David Hearn, Hank Lebioda
    2:51 p.m. – Fabián Gómez, Mark Hensby, Ricky Barnes
    3:02 p.m. – Adam Schenk, Wyndham Clark, Trey Mullinax
    3:13 p.m. – Robert Garrigus, Bo Van Pelt, Vince Whaley
    3:24 p.m. – Michael Gligic, Greyson Sigg, Turk Pettit
    3:35 p.m. – Ben Crane, Justin Decrease, Armando Favela
    3:46 p.m. – Chase Seiffert, Callum Tarren, Santiago De la Fuente

    The right way to guess on the Mexico Open

    Trying to make a (authorized!) wager your self? We teamed with BetMGM, and the net sportsbook is providing a “Threat-Free Guess” as much as $1000 promotion. Join an account to get into the motion at this time.

    Kevin Cunningham Editor

    As managing producer for, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes tales on, and manages the model’s e-newsletters, which attain greater than 1.4 million subscribers every month. A former two-time intern, he additionally helps maintain buzzing outdoors the news-breaking tales and repair content material supplied by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech crew within the improvement of recent merchandise and progressive methods to ship an interesting web site to our viewers.

    #groupings #Friday